friendsfavz interview with LB Dutchess

Video

I was at the taping of Socially Savvy on blogtalkradio hosted by LB Dutchess on Monday evening. What a fun time we had sipping wines at Alexandria Nicole Cellars for the taping of the show.

Socially Savvy on blogtalkradio is a show about how to be savvy in all aspects of life. LB  was talking this week on savvy wine tasting, BBQ, boating and picnicking. She Co-hosted with Lisa Cryder of Corks and Canvas, and interviewed Ali Chapman-Boyle and Kristine Bono of Alexandria Nicole Cellars. The radio show was on a countdown to begin so I knew I only had less than a minute to introduce you to LB and her show via video. So I pulled out my phone and did a mini interview.

I have been following Lb and her blogtalkradio show for a couple of years. She is an inspiration to me as she is a gal who is making things happen. She is building a popular radio show by bringing a variety of  guests focused on how to be a little more savvy in all situations.

I love being able to share  talented and inspiring friends with you. I hope you enjoy LB’s radio show and Alexandria Nicole wines as much as I do.

Love to hear from you! Have a great weekend! Karen

 

 

One response »

  1. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend
    a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there
    is an online tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly articles in seconds, just type in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

