friendsfavz – Web Show, Episode 1

Standard
friendsfavz – Web Show, Episode 1
Interview with Alexandria Nicole Cellars
 

Welcome to the first episode of friendsfavz web show! I would like to invite you to join me as I visit with Kristine Bono from  Alexandria Nicole Cellars.

Kristine is the event coordinator for Alexandria Nicole Cellars’ fabulous tasting room located in Woodinville, Washington. We had the privilege to visit their exclusive wine club room and sip the Quarry Butte and the Jet Black Syrah, my personal favorite that I share with all my friends.  Alexandria Nicole Cellars has hand-crafted wines from their Destiny Ridge Estate Vineyards in Eastern Washington. I hope you will sip a glass of Jet Black Syrah with some friends and enjoy our first episode!

Cheers! Karen

Filming Location: Thank you to Alexandria Nicole Cellars for hosting our first episode. Your staff graciously welcomed all of our friends who came to participate in the first filming.

Friends, make sure you say hello to Kristine, Cara and the rest of the staff at Alexandria Nicole Cellars and tell them you heard about their fabulous wine from friendsfavz.

 

Image A huge Thank You to Shawn Ross at 2Fore Pictures for filming our first show! Make sure you contact him for all your filming needs.

 

 

 

Thanks for watching! Be sure to share this episode with all your friends and look for us every Thursday with new guests and more favorites. Coming up next:

Episode 2 – NY Times and USA Today bestselling paranormal romance author Laurie London

Look for our next  filming event and join the audience as we bring some special guests and favorites to share with you.

We love to hear from you so leave a comment about what winery you would like to see featured.

2 responses »

  1. I love your idea of filming live episodes and since I’m so far away I’m glad your recording them for us. This video really made me want to try some fine wines. My cardio doctor wants me to drink one glass of red wine a night for my heart health. Yay I can follow that advice! lol

Leave a Reply

