friendsfavz Web Show, Laurie London -Episode 2

Standard
friendsfavz Web Show, Laurie London -Episode 2

I would like to introduce you to my good friend Laurie London who is a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of paranormal romance.  Her Sweetblood series is about dark, sexy vampires which is set here in the Northwest.  While paranormal romance is a new genre for me, I feel like I am entering a whole new world when I read Laurie’s books. I am captivated by her storytelling and the interesting characters, especially the smoking hot male characters. Yes, these books are a little hot and steamy!

I hope you enjoy listening in as she gives us a little glimpse into the world of the assassin warriors in her Iron Portal Series and that you have a chance to read Laurie’s books.

I would love to hear what are your favorite books or genre, so make sure to leave a comment below.

You can find more on Laurie and her books at:

Laurielondonbooks.com

Facebook 

Twitter

A special thanks to:

Alexandria Nicole Cellars for hosting our filming of friendsfavz

2Fore Pictures and Shawn D. Ross for filming

One response »

  1. I am going to read some of Lauries books because it just happens I have started a “steamy” romance about a youung Anasazi Indian gal from about !000 years ago who lived at what are now called the Elden Pueblo Ruins. Mark and I vist the ruins quite often for inspiration. I was worried what my family would think about this genre.

Leave a Reply

