friendsfavz Web Show, The Refinery Salon

Standard
friendsfavz Web Show, The Refinery Salon

Hi friends,

Have you ever wondered how to style a bump without teasing your hair? Or how to create a really awesome ponytail that looks elegant and modern?

On this episode of friendsfavz, Elizabeth Muench and Sarah Sewalelot from The Refinery Salon teach us how to create this sixties inspired look.

I met Sarah and Elizabeth and visited their salon after I posted on Facebook that I was looking for a new stylist. My friend, Cindy, came to my rescue and told me about this wonderful new salon she was going to, The Refinery Salon. I told her that I had a hair disaster at another salon and needed some major help to fix my color and style. She raved about how wonderful Sarah and Elizabeth are and said they would easily be able to get me back to my color and style. I decided to trust my friend, so I made an appointment and visited them in the quaint little town of Edmonds. I was so thrilled when I walked out with shiny, healthy hair that was “my color” and most of all feeling beautiful again.

Come join me as Elizabeth teaches us how to create this fabulous look with some new hair products and styling tools.

What styles would you like to see featured on friendsfavz? I love to hear from you so feel free to leave a comment below.

Come feel beautiful with us here at friendsfavz!  Karen

A Special Thank you to Sarah and Elizabeth for styling my hair for our first filming of friendsfavz web show!

You can connect with Elizabeth and Sarah:

Book appointments with  The Refinery Salon:

The Refinery Salon on Facebook

The Refinery Salon on twitter

Alexandria Nicole Cellars – host site and guest on episode 1 of friendsfavz

2Fore Pictures with Shawn D. Ross filming

3 responses »

  1. You post interesting articles here. Your blog deserves much more visitors.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful tool that can help
    you, just type in google: svetsern traffic tips

  2. I like this because I am actually growing my hair out long. My sylist keeps the color up and keeps my hair looking good during the akward stages . I have her teach me how to style my hair as it reaches each stage. I am excited to be getting near the pony tail stage. I love the way it was shown on your video and hope you do more shows like this.

Leave a Reply

