Friendsfavz Coffee Hour Friday, April 17th

Standard
Friendsfavz Coffee Hour Friday, April 17th

Laura Wentworth of Elle W hair Design and Makeup and Co-owner of Hair Studio164 will be with us this Friday, April 17th at 9:30 at Brew in Bothell for our Friendsfavz Coffee Hour. I hope you can join us for an uplifting social hour with some fantastic women.

She will be giving us some Tips on Photographic Makeup for Women over 40! Do you ever wonder what you should be highlighting? Should you use shimmer in your shadows? To contour or not? These are a few of the questions she will be addressing along with answering some of your questions. 1402986_793071907405673_4470120518584457150_o

Laura has a passion for helping women feel and look beautiful. She is considered an expert in formal styling with an emphasis on Bridal work. I am so excited for you to meet her at our Coffee Hour.

You can find her at
http://www.ellewhair.com/

Come Feel Beautiful with us here at Friendsfavz! Karen

One response »

  1. Wish I could have been there. I could really use the tips. I think I still do my makeup the way we taught it at Merle Normans back in the 70’s. Boy I guess I really do need a makeover.

Leave a Reply

